Stay with me 

La verdad es que no se nada de ingles pero solo con escucharla me gusta. Hoy en el trabajo estábamos escuchando radio, derrepente sale la canción, ni si quiera sabia el nombre y así que le dije a Siri que la escuchara…  


Siri amablemente contesto a pregunta y ahí busque la canción en san Google, lógicamente busque la canción original y la traducción, mas la ame!!! 😍

Para escucharla en YouTube has clic aquí

Stay with me

Guess it’s true, I’m not good at a one-night stand

But I still need love ‘cause I’m just a man

These nights never seem to go to plan

I don’t want you to leave, will you hold my hand?

Oh, won’t you stay with me?

‘Cause you’re all I need

This ain’t love, it’s clear to see

But darling, stay with me

Why am I so emotional?

No, it’s not a good look, gain some self-control

And deep down I know this never works

But you can lay with me so it doesn’t hurt

 

image

Responder

